Introducing eco-friendly materials and technology from the world's advanced countries. constructing a sustainable island. connecting the world.

Green Builder is a professional engineering corporation which specializes in metallic façade systems and material interface integration. We are committed both to seeking resources from the world's advanced countries and to developing eco-friendly and energy-saving metal building materials, which are applied to various types of constructions such as communal buildings, technology factories, and religious facilities...etc.

 

The Green Builder professional team promise to deliver high-quality services, seeking excellence in every aspect of our business.

From traditional "color panels" to high-quality "Ti-Zn alloy plates", we provide a diverse range of metal materials to meet the demand of every construction project. Our team aims to deliver services with quality, specialty, and responsibility, assisting every client throughout the project.

Materials of Green Builder Headquarters

Traditional Aluminum Alloy Single Plate

This alloy plate is cut with an advanced 3D computer laser, painted with Dupont's latest 100% fluorine, and is filled with Dow Corning 991 silicone. This alloy plate reveals a fluent metal edge design.

French Hexagon Pre-Oxidation Zinc Plate

The pre-oxidized Titanium-Zinc alloy plates were randomly arranged with six natural colors and were constructed into a special metal sky ceiling in a manner similar to the wonderful scenery found in nature.

Wood Grain Stylish Grille

Wood grain material is painted on Aluminum extrusion or Aluminum Zinc steel creating a stylish grille with the functions of ventilation and shading.

Dutch Euramax Oxidized Zinc-Aluminum Alloy

This alloy surface has adopted the special pre-oxidation Zinc plated technology, allowing the metal surface to reveal a dark gray style like Titanium-Zinc alloy. Yet, it's more economical and effective.

German KME TECU Bronze

The pre-oxidized copper alloy product is used on flat roof projects. The retro copper naturally reflects the style of a classical building.

Aluminum Glass Curtain

The Two Side Aluminum glass curtain wall is cut into irregular segmentation, allowing the feel of visual extension and inside and outside transparency.  The overall style is extremely elegant.

French Azinga Titanium-Zinc Plate

The plate is applied with the lightweight Single-Lock hidden system that fireproof as well as heat and sound resistance.  It can effectively conserve energy. Without a doubt, the simple arc reveals the beauty between the lines and the curves.

Australian Aluminum Core Stamping Circle Material

Utilizing the latest Australian material, the circle material is fused with an aluminum alloy plate combined with a high-temperature film and a compound into a 4~6mm completed exterior wall system that meets the first level flame resistant standard. The convective air layer is the best heat insulation, and can effectively prevent sun rays from conducting into indoor rooms. Compared with the traditional aluminum alloy single plate, the compound alloy can also increase structural strength level by 28%.

Korean Metal Curtain Wall Sandwich Panel System

This metal curtain wall has a one-hour fire rate. For a middle layer, customers have the option of choosing either PIR foaming, fire prevention rock wool, or hot insulated glass wool. For the external appearance, customers have a range of grains from which to choose.

Australian BlueScope Steel

This steel is rolled into Japanese style circular wave panels. The overall look is smooth and meticulous, and represents a complete break from the stereotypical galvanized iron sheet factory look.

Organizational Chart

Organizational Chart

Company History

2006
Established Green Builder construction co. ltd
2009
Pu Tai High School metal roofing project
2009-Pu Tai High School metal roofing project
2015
ChinPu Depot turn-key project
2015-ChinPu Depot turn-key project
Solartech Energy Corp. phase 1, 2 projects
2015-Solartech Energy Corp. phase 1, 2 projects
2016
First capital increased to 28 million
2017
Taipei Heping basketball gym metal roofing project
2018
Taichung World Flora Exposition metal roofing project
2018-Taichung World Flora Exposition metal roofing project
2019
Second capital increased to 56 million
Green Builder headquarters relocated to Nantun District, Taichung

持續引入先進國家環保建材與技術,創造綠色科技島,與國際接軌。

環景建築為金屬外覆系統與材料介面整合的專業工程公司,致力於引入國外先進金屬建材技術,結合台灣本土建材與風格,研發環保與節能兼具的金屬外牆及屋頂系統。並將此建材與技術運用於國內大型公共工程建築、科技廠房及宗教場所等,帶起台灣建築金屬外覆系統創新風格,完美呈現現代流體造型之風格設計,並推動多項環保綠能建材,創造綠色科技島,使台灣的金屬建築技術接軌國際。

 

專業環景建築團隊具備多樣化金屬建材,承諾每一位客戶高品質的服務。

從傳統經濟的「彩色鋼板」、「氧化鋅鋁合金」至高品質美觀的「鈦鋅合金板」、「預氧化純銅板」,環景建築提供多樣化金屬材料系統,滿足各式建案需求,提升建築附加價值。環景團隊秉持著品質、專業與負有責任感的態度,承諾積極協助每一位客戶、監督每一道工序,以達到最高標準的規格要求;從最初參與協助規劃設計到最終工程驗收階段,環景建築團隊都層層把關,維持高品質、高專業,使每一位客戶都可以安心且滿意。

環景公司建材

傳統鋁合金單板

依3D流體造型樣式,採最先進電腦雷射切割,在合併高週波滿焊後採用杜邦最新100%純氟素高溫烤漆(無添加壓克力漆料,可有效解決壓克力退色及粉化問題),搭配道康寧#991無汙染矽膠填縫,滿足平整流線的金屬端邊造型包板。

法國立體六角形預氧化鈦鋅合金板

運用六種仿大自然元素的天然色系,以隨機交叉排列組合方式,建構出特殊倒吊金屬立體天花板,如 同自然界中多采多姿的風景。

仿天然木紋造型格栅

仿天然木紋材料轉烤塗於鋁擠型料或鋁鋅彩鋼表面,製成造格柵,具通風及遮蔽功能,讓建築外觀具有變化性。

荷蘭Euramax氧化鋅鋁合金板

自荷蘭進口的純鋁合金板表面採用特殊鍍鋅氧化技術,讓金屬表面展現出一層暗灰仿鈦鋅板自然風格,但更具經濟效益。

德國KME預氧化青銅板

由德國進口預先氧化至青銅綠銅合金產品,運用於平面造型屋頂工程,復古的銅金屬自然表面更佳展現了古式建築的亮麗風格。

鋁玻璃帷幕

設計Two Side鋁玻璃帷幕,外覆微反射結構強化玻璃,配合金屬帷幕板不規則尺寸分割,讓視覺延伸,内外穿透,造型美觀大方。

法國Azinga鈦鋅板

法國純天然最新型Azinga鈦鋅板(雲朵銀),採用輕量化單絞合隱藏式複層防火、隔熱、隔音外牆板系統,有效達到節能、抗熱之功能。簡單弧形坡肋割化出完美的直向與弧線之線條質感,與大自然色系相融而不違合。

澳洲鋁芯冲圓蕊材

採用最新澳洲材料科技鋁芯沖圓蕊材,高溫膠膜融合上下純鋁合金板;複合成4~6mm符合耐燃一級的複合外牆板材料,(可避免傳統鋁塑膠料複合板會燃燒造成火災現象)。其中可雙向透氣對流空氣層為最佳隔熱層,可有效隔絕日曬高溫傳遞至室内。較傳統鋁單板可提高約28%之平整度及結構強度。

韓國三明治金屬帷幕板

具有一小時防火時效,中間層可選PIR發泡、防火岩棉板、熱玻璃棉板三種隔熱材,滿足建築物斷熱需求。外觀可搭配深淺細紋、方形格陵紋或全平面樣式;展現不同風格之設計。

澳洲博思格萊時鋼板

以最經濟的澳洲博思格萊時鋼板,滾壓成日式風格小圓浪造型彩鋼,可選用橫式或直式線條組合之金屬浪板,整體外觀平滑細緻,完全脫離工廠鐵皮屋之刻板印象

公司組織圖

公司組織圖

公司沿革

2006
成立環景建築股份有限公司
2009
普台高中金屬屋頂版工程
2009-普台高中金屬屋頂版工程
2015
青埔機廠機電系統統包工程
2015-青埔機廠機電系統統包工程
昇陽光電湖口廠房一、二期工程
2015-昇陽光電湖口廠房一、二期工程
2016
第一次增資至2,800萬元
2017
台北世大運籃球館金屬屋面工程
2018
台中花博花艷館金屬屋面工程
2018-台中花博花艷館金屬屋面工程
2019
第二次增資至5,600萬元
環景總部遷移至現址